I sent a snap to the wrong person but I immediately switched off the wifi before it could send. And now it says "failed to send snap". So will the picture still send automatically after I switch on the wifi?
If it said "failed to send snap" it did not send. Even though it did not send once you turn the wifi on it will be there but this time it will say "tap to retry" if you tap it will send. I'm not sure how you can delete it. But don't tap the snap! This has happened to me and I tapped by accident when it failed to send after I didn't want it to send anymore ! So just leave it alone