I delete conversations from (person A) in my inbox before closing the app. Now, when I start writing a new message to person A our last conversation appears in full, and I can continue it there. BUT, it does not go back to my inbox like a hidden conversation should, and so I cannot delete it. When person A messages me I get the notification, and if I open a new convo with person A I can see the message and the notification goes away, but STILL the conversation does not return to my inbox. My app doesn't have an "archive" option, just hide. With all other conversations that I have hidden, they return to my inbox whenever I open/use them. How do I get this conversation back in my inbox so I can delete it? Help!
No answers have yet been posted. Add your answer to this question.